Winner List - IAA Leadership Awards 2021

Sr No	CATEGORY NAME	WINNER NAME
1	Marketer of the Year - Auto	Shakti Upadhyay
	(Passenger Vehicles)	Head of Marketing & PR
		KIA Motors
2	Marketer of the Year - Auto	Ranjivjit Singh
	(Two Wheelers)	Chief Marketing Officer
		Hero MotoCorp
3	Marketer of the Year - Consumer Durables –	Abhiral Bhansali
	Electronics (TV)	Product Head - Television Business
	, ,	LG Electronics India Pvt Ltd
4	Marketer of the Year - Consumer Durables -	Asim Warsi
	Others	Sr VP & Chief Marketing Officer
		Samsung India
5	Marketer of the Year - Mobile Devices	Jaskaran Singh Kapany
		Chief Marketing Officer
		Xiaomi Technology India Private Ltd
6	Marketer of the Year - Telecom	Rohan Khanna
·		Head Marketing - Jio
		Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd
7	Marketer of the Year – Retail	Ravi Nagar
,	Warketer of the real Retail	Chief Marketing Officer
		Avenue Supermarkets Ltd (DMart)
8	Marketer of the Year - FMCG -Food	Jayen Mehta
O	Warketer of the real - rivied - rood	Sr GM, Planning and Marketing,
		Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd
		(Amul)
0	Marketer of the Veer FMCC Deverages	
9	Marketer of the Year - FMCG -Beverages	Anjana Ghosh Director Marketing and CSR
		Director - Marketing and CSR
10	Manufacture of the Warre FAACC Decreased and	Bisleri International Pvt Ltd
10	Marketer of the Year - FMCG - Personal care	Rajesh Krishnamurthy
		Business Director - Consumer Products Division
4.4	NA 1	Himalaya Wellness Company
11	Marketer of the Year - FMCG – Homecare	Rahul Gyanchandani
		Joint Managing Director
40		RSPL Limited
12	Marketer of the Year – Banking	Dinesh Kumar Khara
		Chairman
		State Bank of India
13	Marketer of the Year - Insurance	Shyam Sunder
		Executive Director – Corporate Communication
		Life Insurance Corporation of India
14	Marketer of the Year – UPI	Sameer Nigam
		Founder & CEO
		PhonePe
15	Marketer of the Year - E-Commerce	Ravi Desai
		Director, Mass and Brand Marketing
		Amazon
16	Marketer of the Year – EdTech	Atit Mehta
		Marketing Head - Think & Learn Pvt Ltd
		BYJUs
17	IAA Business Leader of the Year	Dr R S Sodhi
		Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd
		(Amul)
18	IAA Creative Agency Leader of the Year	Bobby Pawar
	<u> </u>	Havas Group
		'

19	IAA Media Agency Leader of the Year	Nandini Dias	
		Lodestar -UM	
20	IAA Media Person of the Year	N P Singh	
		Sony Pictures Networks India	
21	IAA Editor of the Year	Raj Kamal Jha	
		The Indian Express	
22	IAA TV Anchor of the Year	Palki Sharma Upadhyay	
		WION	
23	IAA Brand Endorser of the Year	Anil Kapoor	
24	Hall of Fame	Raj Nayak	